Back to All Events

Spider-Man: Far From Home


Showtimes:

  • Friday July 5 TBA

  • Saturday July 6 TBA

  • Sunday July 7 TBA

  • Tuesday July 9 TBA

  • Wednesday July 10 TBA

  • Thursday July 11 TBA

  • Friday July 12 TBA

  • Saturday July 13 TBA

  • Sunday July 14 TBA

  • Tuesday July 16 TBA

  • Wednesday July 17 TBA

  • Thursday July 18 TBA

Running time: 2h 15m

Rated  TBA

Plot: Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man must step up to take on new threats in a world that has changed forever.


Later Event: July 17
Between Me and My Mind