Back to All Events

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu


Showtimes:

  • Thursday May 9 4pm • 7pm

  • Friday May 10 4pm • 7pm

  • Saturday May 11 4pm • 7pm

  • Sunday May 12 4pm • 7pm

  • Tuesday May 14 4pm • 7pm

  • Wednesday May 15 4pm • 7pm

  • Thursday May 16 4pm • 7pm

  • Friday May 17 4pm • 7pm

  • Saturday May 18 4pm • 7pm

  • Sunday May 19 4pm • 7pm

  • Tuesday May 21 4pm • 7pm

  • Wednesday May 22 4pm • 7pm

  • Thursday May 23 4pm • 7pm

  • Friday May 24 4pm • 7pm

  • Saturday May 25 4pm • 7pm

  • Sunday May 26 4pm • 7pm

  • Tuesday May 28 4pm • 7pm

  • Wednesday May 29 4pm • 7pm

  • Thursday May 30 4pm

Running time: 1h 44m

Rated  PG for action/peril, some rude and suggestive humor, and thematic elements.

Plot: The story begins when ace detective Harry Goodman goes mysteriously missing, prompting his 21-year-old son Tim to find out what happened. Aiding in the investigation is Harry's former Pokémon partner, Detective Pikachu: a hilariously wise-cracking, adorable super-sleuth who is a puzzlement even to himself. Finding that they are uniquely equipped to communicate with one another, Tim and Pikachu join forces on a thrilling adventure to unravel the tangled mystery. Chasing clues together through the neon-lit streets of Ryme City--a sprawling, modern metropolis where humans and Pokémon live side by side in a hyper-realistic live-action world--they encounter a diverse cast of Pokémon characters and uncover a shocking plot that could destroy this peaceful co-existence and threaten the whole Pokémon universe.


Earlier Event: May 3
Her Smell
Later Event: May 17
The Mustang