Back to All Events

Stan & Ollie


Showtime:

  • Fri Feb 8 TBA

  • Sat Feb 9 TBA

  • Sun Feb 10 TBA

  • Tues Feb 12 TBA

  • Wed Feb 13 TBA

  • Thurs Feb 14 TBA

  • Fri Feb 15 TBA

  • Sat Feb 16 TBA

  • Sun Feb 17 TBA

  • Tues Feb 18 TBA

  • Wed Feb 20 TBA

  • Thurs Feb 21 TBA

Running time: 1h 37m

Rated  PG for some language, and for smoking

Plot: Laurel and Hardy, the world's most famous comedy duo, attempt to reignite their film careers as they embark on what becomes their swan song - a grueling theatre tour of post-war Britain.

Earlier Event: February 8
2019 Oscar Nominated Short Films
Later Event: February 14
Valley Girl (1983)