Back to All Events

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse


showtimes: 

  • Fri Jan 4 TBA

  • Sat Jan 5 TBA

  • Sun Jan 6 TBA

  • Tues Jan 8 TBA

  • Wed Jan 9 TBA

  • Thurs Jan 10 TBA

  • Fri Jan 11 TBA

  • Sat Jan 12 TBA

  • Sun Jan 13 TBA

  • Tues Jan 15 TBA

  • Wed Jan 16 TBA

  • Thurs Jan 17 TBA

Running time: 2hr

Rated  PG for frenetic sequences of animated action violence, thematic elements, and mild language

Plot: Spider-Man crosses parallel dimensions and teams up with the Spider-Men of those dimensions to stop a threat to all reality.



Later Event: January 5
Improv Night